You cannot select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

35 lines
1.6 KiB

Derek Foreman <>
Ben Jansens <>
Thomas Schmitt <>
Mario Danic <>,
Vreixo Formoso <>
Steve McIntyre <>
George Danchev <>
GNU xorriso is a compilation of modules from :
xorriso Copyright (C) 2007-2011 Thomas Schmitt
libisoburn Copyright (C) 2007-2011 Vreixo Formoso, Thomas Schmitt
libisofs Copyright (C) 2007-2011 Vreixo Formoso, Mario Danic, Thomas Schmitt
libburn Copyright (C) 2002-2006 Derek Foreman, Ben Jansens
2006-2011 Mario Danic, Thomas Schmitt
Further included is :
libjte Copyright (C) 2000-2007 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
2004-2011 Steve McIntyre
2010-2011 George Danchev, Thomas Schmitt
Originally they all are licensed directly or indirectly as GPLv2+.
GNU xorriso is licensed by the following statement:
This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 3
or later as published by the Free Software Foundation.
This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
GNU General Public License for more details.
You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA